Canadian Renewable Energy Alliance

CanREA Members

Members of CanREA are:

  • Bona fide registered and incorporated Canadian not-for-profit organizations which represent civil society, and are in good standing under applicable laws.
  • Actively promote renewable energy policy and implementation
  • Promote a rapid, global transition to energy conservation, efficiency and low-impact renewable energy.

For more information on joining CanREA see contact page.

CanREA Officers:

Jose Etcheverry: President

Kristopher Stevens: Vice President
Ontario Sustainable Energy Association

Roger Peters: National Secretary

Tim Weis:
Pembina Institute

Catherine Kingston: Membership

Lily Riahi: Policy Analyst

CanREA Members

  • The BC Sustainable Energy Association
  • The David Suzuki Foundation
    David Suzuki Foundation
  • Ecolology Action Centre, Nova Scotia
    Ecology Action Centre
  • The Falls Brook Centre, New Brunswick
    Falls Brook Centre
  • Green Communities CanadaGreen Communities of CanadaI
  • Greenpeace Canada
  • Nova Scotia Cooperative Council
    Nova Scotia Co-operative Council
  • The Ontario Sustainable Energy Association
    Ontario Sustainable Energy Association
  • One Sky — The Canadian Institute for Sustainable Living, BC
    One Sky
  • The Pembina Institute
    The Pembina Institute
  • Pollution Probe
    Pollution Probe
  • Sierra Club CanadaSierra Club of Canada
  • The Saskatchewan Environmental Society
    The Saskatchewan Env Society
  • Toronto Renewable Energy Coop
    Toronto Renewable Energy Co-operative
  • Windfall Ecology Centre, Ontario
    Windfall Centre
  • Share/Save/Bookmark

Leave a Response